Articles on Contribution

I’ve written a number of articles on ending hunger, that I’ve sent out to my mailing list – a minute subset of people who could and ought to read them.  So I decided to submit them to a directory of articles, which should get them submitted in e-zines all over the web.

But they all ask you to submit your articles in a category.  There aren’t any categories for contribution.  I couldn’t find one category that might be applicable.  I googled and searched – and finally gave up.  I’ve decided to publish these articles in my blog – in http://MichaelsArticles.wordpress.com

It occurs to me that I can’t be the only one this has happened to… and further occurs that people are being deprived of the opportunity to read about important, pertinent stuff.   My entreprenurial spirit is aroused, as is a burst of indignation.  Send me your thoughts on this —

One Response to “Articles on Contribution”

  1. Assissotom Says:

    Hammm… Nice article… Interesting.

Leave a Reply

