Coaching 2 Point Zero

Coaching 2 Point Ahh

The Coaching 2.0 teleseminar is coming!

Here’s what you will get out of this brand new form of coaching

• You’ll be inspired
• You will experience that insights are contagious
• You will make a difference in other’s lives
• You’ll have fun
• You will be eager for the coaching
• You will see things that matter in your whole life

I want to know what you want to hear.  What will make the biggest difference for you?  I’ll send you a survey so you can tell me. Write and ask – It’s already gone to my ezine list (www.michaellipp.com) I’ll suggest a few topics, but it’s really up to you. 

And I’m going to turn this survey into a contest.  If I choose your topic I’m going to send you a copy of my five-session e-Course:  Having Problems Disappear.  This is really a cool course.  I’ve given it to hundreds of people.  It works.  Just write me at michael@michaellipp.com

Leave a Reply

